Media Tool #3: iMovie

For Media Tool #3, I created an iMovie that I could also use towards my Final Project for this course. For my final project, I created a graphic text about graphic texts using ComicLife and iBook. I wanted to create a more multimodal iBook by embedding an intro video in the iBook. The video is just a teaser and gives a very basic overview of the final iBook. I also tried to incorporate spoken word poetry by rhyming my voice over. I had a fun time creating this short iMovie intro video and I hope you enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

