Media Tool #2: Garageband

For my Media Tool #2, I created a song on Garageband. I have always wanted to use this program but I never got around to using it. I wanted to experiment with making music via this application. For my first time using this program, it was pretty simple and easy to navigate. I experimented with a lot of different sounds and instruments before deciding on keeping it cohesive by using the piano. I used the available loops to mix and match different piano genres to create the soundtrack. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

